School Site Council (SSC)

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.

Please see the entire roster of members below.

Council Members

Position Name
Principal Kathy Burns

Classroom Teacher
Classroom Teacher
Teacher & SDEA Rep.
Other School Personnel

Stefanie Hayes
Shelly Sinkovich
Janette Rogers
Carol Schroder, Chairperson


Jeffrey Bennett
Ashleigh Campbell, Chairperson
Arika Daniels
Steve Geitz
Kyle Griffith

all members may be reached at [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.