Admin

Staff Directory

CERTIFICATED
Last Last First Name Grade e-mail
Alcaraz Karla 1 Spanish kalcaraz@sandi.net
Baker Leticia 1 lbaker5@sandi.net
Bandin Ramona K Spanish rbandin@sandi.net
Barajas Marisela K Spanish mbarajas@sandi.net
Best  Gloria 3 Spanish gserna-best@sandi.net
Bucky Brooklynn K / 1 bbucky@sandi.net
Burns Kathy Principal kburns@sandi.net
Caraway Natalie 2 ncaraway@sandi.net
Coe Monica 4 / 5 Spanish mcostillo1@sandi.net
Dalton Teresa "Tree" 2 tdalton@sandi.net
Fay Katie M/M SAI kfay@sandi.net
Drake Kristy 2 / 3 Spanish kdrake@sandi.net
Ferris Jenn TK jferris@sandi.net
Foulk Kelly PE kfoulk@sandi.net
Getch Eliza 3 Spanish egetch@sandi.net
Hayes Stefanie 4 / 5 shayes@sandi.net
Kilmer Mark Music mkilmer@sandi.net
Martinez Julia Vice Principal jmartinez11@sandi.net
Morga Arnulfo 2 Spanish amorga@sandi.net
Morrill Veronica 1 Spanish vmorilla@sandi.net
Morris Elizabeth 1 emorris3@sandi.net
Munguia Elvia 4 Spanish ehermosillo@sandi.net
Navarro Jackie 4 / 5 Spanish jnavarro3@sandi.net
Olivera Miriam K Spanish molivera@sandi.net
Randall Linda 2 lrandall1@sandi.net
Rangel-Lemus Lupe 1/ 2 Spanish grangel-lemus@sandi.net
Rodgers Janette M/M SAI jrogers@sandi.net
Ryan Roderick PE rryan@sandi.net
Salinas Valeria 2 Spanish vsalinas@sandi.net
Sinkovich Shelly 2 msinkovich@sandi.net
Skaar Debra 5 dskaar@sandi.net
Smith Jami 5 jsmith6@sandi.net
Valenzuela Shari K svalenzuela@sandi.net
Weber (Morris) Nancy K nweber1@sandi.net
Wedner Leslie Speech lwedner@sandi.net
Weiss Maria 3 mweiss@sandi.net
Williams Nicole M/S SAI nwilliams2@sandi.net
Winklepleck Brooke M/M SAI bwinklepleck@sandi.net
Winkless Lisa M/S SAI lwinkless@sandi.net
CLASSIFIED
Last Last First Name Position e-mail
Amble Jennifer Noon Duty jamble@sandi.net
Ayers Alysia "Aly" Clerk aayers@sandi.net
Barrows Karina Noon Duty kbarrows@sandi.net
Blackard Loretta Health Tech lblackard@sandi.net
Daniels Travis Noon Duty xxxx
Estrada Toni SEA lestrada@sandi.net
Gonzalez Guadalupe SET ggonzalez4@sandi.net
Herrera Mag Sub. BSS mherreraperez@sandi.net
Johnson Kim Noon Duty kjohnson8@sandi.net
Kelly Patricia Attn./Guid. pkelly@sandi.net
Kop Amanda SEA akop@sandi.net
Leader Gina SET gleader@sandi.net
Mansfield-Dill Nancy SET nmansfield-dill@sandi.net
Merris Cindy Noon Duty xxxx
Morgan Gene Night Cust. emorgan@sandi.net
Parkman Cassandra SEA cparkman1@sandi.net
Rodgers Rabecca Noon Duty brodgers@sandi.net
Schroder Carol ESA cschroder@sandi.net
Schuff Dan BSS dschuff@sandi.net
Shelley Laura Noon Duty xxxx
Willette Jessie SET jwillette@sandi.net
GAGE SUPPORT
Last Last First Name Position
Bauman Sara Counselor sbauman@sandi.net
Devere Rekarda Nurse rdevere@sandi.net
Kilmer Kirk Music kkilmer@sandi.net
Mendoza Rene Psychologist rmendoza@sandi.net
Thompson Jamila Food Serv. jthompson@sandi.net
SUPPORT
Breen-Naylor Georgette Klassic Kids kkgage@harmoniumsd.org
Chakarian Karine Pre-Speech kchakarian@sandi.net
Deban Lisa DHH xxxx
Odegard Emily OT eodegard@sandi.net
Poore Laura PT lpoore@sandi.net
Staberg Dan APE dstaberg@sandi.net
Zambada Angelica SLPA rzambada-marentez@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.