Staff Directory

       
   CERTIFICATED    
Last Last First Name Grade E-Mail
Baker Leticia 1 Spanish lbaker5@sandi.net
Boccoli Raquel 3 STEM rboccoli@sandi.net
Campbell Ashleigh 3 STEM acampbell@sandi.net
Chenault Conner M/M Upper cchenault@sandi.net
Clark Darin PE dclark2@sandi.net
Coe Monica 4  Spanish mcostello1@sandi.net
Dalton Teresa "Tree" K STEM tdalton@sandi.net
Drake Kristy 5 Spanish kdrake@sandi.net
Draper Marshall PE mdraper@sandi.net
Fay Katie M/M SAI kfay@sandi.net
Ferris Jenn TK STEM jferris@sandi.net
Fyfe Stefanie 3 STEM shayes@sandi.net
Getch Eliza 3 Spanish egetch@sandi.net
Greene Kaycee M/M SAI kgreene@sandi.net
Lima Amy 1 Spanish alima@sandi.net
Martinez Catalina K Spanish mmartinez28@sandi.net
Merritt Melanie 1 STEM mmerritt@sandi.net
Morga Arnulfo 2 Spanish amorga@sandi.net
Morrill Veronica 1 Spanish vmorrill@sandi.net
Morris Elizabeth 1 STEM emorris3@sandi.net
Munguia Elvia 4 Spanish ehermosillo@sandi.net
Munoz Maresa M/S Upper mmunoz1@sandi.net
Navarro Jackie 3 Spanish jnavarro3@sandi.net
Olivera Miriam K Spanish molivera@sandi.net
Ramirez Kimberly K Spanish kramirezgutierrez@sandi.net
Randall Linda 2 STEM lrandall1@sandi.net
Richard Carmen Early Childhood cmartinez13@sandi.net
Rivera Julissa 2 Spanish zrivera@sandi.net
Rodriguez JC 5 Spanish jrodriguez@sandi.net
Rogers Janette M/M Lower jrogers@sandi.net
Sinkovich Shelly 2 STEM msinkovich@sandi.net
Skaar Debra 5 STEM dskaar@sandi.net
Sjaarda Carrie 2 STEM csjaarda@sandi.net
Smith Jami 4/5 STEM jsmith6@sandi.net
Valenzuela Shari 1 STEM svalenzuela@sandi.net
Varghese Anna 3 Spanish avarghese@sandi.net
Weber  Nancy K STEM nweber1@sandi.net
Williams Nicole M/S Lower nwilliams2@sandi.net
Winklepleck Brooke 4 STEM bwinklepleck@sandi.net
CLASSIFIED
Last Last First Name Position e-mail
Ayers Alysia "Aly" Clerk aayers@sandi.net
Campbell Brenda PIF bcampbell@sandi.net
Daniels Travis Noon Duty
Estrada Toni SEA lestrada@sandi.net
Gonzalez Guadalupe SET ggonzalez4@sandi.net
Kelly Patricia Attendance pkelly@sandi.net
Kop Amanda ESA akop@sandi.net
Leader Gina SET gleader@sandi.net
Lyons Rebecca Noon Duty/SSP rlyons@sandi.net
Mansfield-Dill Nancy SET nmansfield-dill@sandi.net
McDonald Ashley Noon Duty
Mercer Richard PIF rmercer@sandi.net
Michael Debre PIF dmichael@sandi.net
Morgan Gene Night Cust. emorgan@sandi.net
Quintero Irene PIF bquintero@sandi.net
Rhoan Maria PIF mrhoan@sandi.net
Rodgers Rabecca Noon Duty brodgers@sandi.net
Shields Lauren RVT lshields@sandi.net
Sumek Chrissie Health Tech csumek@sandi.net
Tackett  Luz  Library Tech ltackett@sandi.net
Torres-Clark Daisy Noon Duty dtorres-clark@sandi.net
Thompson Jamila Food Services jthompson@sandi.net
Xayalouhn Kotsada BSS kxayalouhn@sandi.net
GAGE SUPPORT
Last Last First Name Position
Escalante Hector Counselor hescalante@sandi.net
Mendoza Rene Psychologist rmendoza@sandi.net
Saunders Cassie Nurse csaunders@sandi.net

YMCA Childcare LINK
Debdan Lisa DHH ldebban@sandi.net
Odegard Emily OT eodegard@sandi.net
Poore Laura PT lpoore@sandi.net
Staberg Dan APE dstaberg@sandi.net
Wedner Leslie Speech lwedner@sandi.net
Ramsay Jennifer Speech jramsay@sandi.net
Zambada Angelica SLPA rzambada-marentez@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.