Staff Directory


   CERTIFICATED    
Last Last First Name Grade E-Mail
Alcaraz Karla Spanish kalcaraz@sandi.net
Baker Leticia STEM lbaker5@sandi.net
Boccoli Raquel 3 STEM rboccoli@sandi.net
Campbell Ashleigh 2 STEM acampbell@sandi.net
Caraway Natalie 1 STEM ncaraway@sandi.net
Chenault Conner M/M Upper cchenault@sandi.net
Coe Monica Spanish mcostello1@sandi.net
Dalton Teresa "Tree" K STEM tdalton@sandi.net
Drake Kristy 5 Spanish kdrake@sandi.net
Fay Katie M/M SAI kfay@sandi.net
Ferris Jenn TK STEM jferris@sandi.net
Foulk Kelly PE kfoulk@sandi.net
Getch Eliza 2/3 Spanish egetch@sandi.net
Hatch Blair PE bhatch@sandi.net
Hayes Stefanie 3 STEM shayes@sandi.net
Martinez Catalina K Spanish mmartinez28@sandi.net
Morga Arnulfo 2 Spanish amorga@sandi.net
Morrill Veronica 1 Spanish vmorilla@sandi.net
Morris Elizabeth STEM emorris3@sandi.net
Munguia Elvia 4/5 Spanish ehermosillo@sandi.net
Munoz Maresa M/S Upper mmunoz1@sandi.net
Navarro Jackie 3 Spanish jnavarro3@sandi.net
Olivera Miriam K/1 Spanish molivera@sandi.net
Randall Linda 2/3 STEM lrandall1@sandi.net
Ramirez Kimberly K Spanish kramirezgutierrez@sandi.net
Rivera Julissa 2 Spanish zrivera@sandi.net
Rogers Janette M/M Lower jrogers@sandi.net
Sinkovich Shelly 2 STEM msinkovich@sandi.net
Skaar Debra 4/5 STEM dskaar@sandi.net
Smith Jami 5 STEM jsmith6@sandi.net
Valenzuela Shari STEM svalenzuela@sandi.net
Varghese Anna 3 Spanish avarghese@sandi.net
Weber  Nancy K STEM nweber1@sandi.net
Williams Nicole M/S SAI nwilliams2@sandi.net
Winklepleck Brooke 4 STEM bwinklepleck@sandi.net
CLASSIFIED
Last Last First Name Position e-mail
Amble Jennifer Noon Duty jamble@sandi.net
Ayers Alysia "Aly" Clerk aayers@sandi.net
Daniels Travis Noon Duty xxxx
Estrada Toni SEA lestrada@sandi.net
Gonzalez Guadalupe SET ggonzalez4@sandi.net
Johnson Kim Noon Duty kjohnson8@sandi.net
Kelly Patricia Attn./Guid. pkelly@sandi.net
Kop Amanda ESA akop@sandi.net
Leader Gina SET gleader@sandi.net
Mansfield-Dill Nancy SET nmansfield-dill@sandi.net
Merris Cindy Noon Duty xxxx
Morgan Gene Night Cust. emorgan@sandi.net
Parkman Cassandra SEA cparkman1@sandi.net
Rodgers Rabecca Noon Duty brodgers@sandi.net
Shelley Laura Noon Duty xxxx
GAGE SUPPORT
Last Last First Name Position
Bauman Sara Counselor sbauman@sandi.net
Gorrie LaVerne Nurse lgorrie@sandi.net
Mendoza Rene Psychologist rmendoza@sandi.net
Thompson Jamila Food Serv. jthompson@sandi.net
SUPPORT


Klassic Kids kkgage@harmoniumsd.org
Chakarian Karine Pre-Speech kchakarian@sandi.net
Deban Lisa DHH xxxx
Odegard Emily OT eodegard@sandi.net
Poore Laura PT lpoore@sandi.net
Staberg Dan APE dstaberg@sandi.net
Wedner Leslie Speech lwedner@sandi.net
Zambada Angelica SLPA rzambada-marentez@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.